City-Tours

Here we have assembled some particularly interesting and beautiful tours through Berlin, which we believe you will find especially attractive.
 
 

Use the public double-decker bus to explore the city. Any bus of the 100 or 200-line takes you from west to east and back passing most of Berlin’s sights along the route.

» More


City-tours by ship are highly popular with Berlin tourists. We recommend the “Brückenfahrt” (bridge-cruise), a round trip of 3 hours and 15 minutes along the Spree and the Landwehrkanal. Not only will you pass underneath numerous beautiful bridges, but you will also see many interesting parts of town from the water.: The “Regierungsviertel” (governmental district), “Museumsinsel” (Museum Island), as well as parts of the boroughs Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Schöneberg, Tiergarten and Moabit. Start your boat-trip from “Corneliusbrücke” (Corneliusbridge), only a few minutes by foot from the hotel. We are happy to provide information about times and tickets at the reception.
» More


Here we offer some tips for excursions and things to do with children:

The “Deutsches Technikmuseum” (Museum of Technology), just a few stops by underground away from the hotel, shows the history and science of transport, communication, energy and production-technologies in an easy, accessible and hands-on way. As soon as you arrive there you get an idea of what is on offer as the roof is decorated with an historic US-airplane, the so called “Rosinenbomber”. 
» More


An excursion to Sanssouci Castle in Potsdam is a special experience where you can immerse yourself in Prussian history. “Sans souci” means “without worry” in French, and was the Name Frederick the Great chose for his hideaway on the famous terraced vineyard. The castle’s park alone would be worth the trip. However, a guided tour (40 minutes approximately) through the castle and its gorgeous rooms with their sumptuous original 18thcentury furniture is even more stunning.

» More



Our daily best rates
 Single Double
21.08. Mon.  €49    €65
22.08. Tue.  €55    €67
23.08. Wed.  €55    €67
24.08. Thu.  €67    €85


Air in Berlin Hotel
Berlin Info
Time:  01:11
Weather: 
Sun, 20.08.  21°C 
Mon, 21.08.  19°C 
Tue, 22.08.  19°C 
Our packages
No packages
Sights
Distance from hotel: 3.5 km
Distance from hotel: 0.5 km
Fairs in Berlin
30/08/2017 - 31/08/2017
01/09/2017 - 06/09/2017

  Print page   Print as PDF   Send Email

Stadt-Touren

Einige besonders schöne Touren durch Berlin haben wir hier für Sie zusammengestellt, da ist bestimmt etwas für Sie dabei:
 <iframe width="560" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/4fnjC3Xqnpw?list=PLCWzb6LBP0NMu0zZ_AZFEsRlFlbbTIKhy" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>
 
Machen Sie Ihre Stadtrundfahrt im Doppeldecker-Linienbus! Mit den Buslinien 100 und 200 fahren Sie von West nach Ost und wieder zurück und sehen dabei einen Großteil der Berliner Sehenswürdigkeiten. » mehr


Stadtrundfahrten auf einem Fahrgastschiff stehen bei Berlin-Touristen ganz hoch im Kurs. Wir empfehlen Ihnen eine Brückenfahrt, das ist eine 3 ¼-stündige City-Rundfahrt auf der Spree und dem Landwehrkanal, bei der Sie nicht nur unter zahlreichen schönen Brücken hindurch fahren, sondern viele interessante Stadt-Gebiete vom Wasser aus sehen: das Regierungsviertel, die Museumsinsel, Teile von Friedrichshain-Kreuzberg, Schöneberg, Tiergarten und Moabit. Starten können Sie Ihren Bootsausflug von der Corneliusbrücke, die vom Hotel aus in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß gut zu erreichen ist. Über die Abfahrtzeiten und Preise informieren wir Sie gern an der Rezeption.

» mehr


Hier geben wir Ihnen einige Tipps, für Unternehmungen und Ausflüge mit Kindern:
Das Deutsche Technik-Museum am Landwehrkanal in Kreuzberg, nur wenige U-Bahn-Stationen vom Hotel entfernt, zeigt lebendig und nachvollziehbar die Geschichte von Verkehrs- und Kommunikationsmitteln
» mehr


Ein Ausflug zum Schloss Sanssouci in Potsdam ist ein ganz besonderes Erlebnis, dort können Sie eintauchen in die Preußische Geschichte. Sanssoucis, auf Deutsch „ohne Sorge“ war das Schloss Friedrich des Großen, sein Refugium auf den  berühmten Weinbergterrassen. Schon allein für den Schlosspark würde sich derAusflug lohnen, noch schöner und beeindruckender ist aber natürlich eine Führung (dauert ca. 40 Minuten) durch das Schloss selbst, durch prachtvolle Räume mit kostbaren Original-Ausstattungen aus dem 18. Jahrhundert.

» mehr



Unsere tagesaktuellen Raten
 Einzel Doppel
19.11. So.  49 €    65 €
20.11. Mo.  49 €    65 €
21.11. Di.  49 €    65 €
22.11. Mi.  49 €    65 €


Air in Berlin Hotel
Berlin Info
Zeit:  11:31
Wetter: 
So, 19.11.  7°C 
Mo, 20.11.  6°C 
Di, 21.11.  4°C 
Unsere Arrangements
Keine Angebote.
Sehenswürdigkeiten
Entfernung vom Hotel: 3,7 km
Entfernung vom Hotel: 7,1 km
Messetermine in Berlin
17.11. - 19.11.2017
18.11. - 19.11.2017

  Seite drucken   Seite als PDF   Seite empfehlen